icon

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

8 Ergebnisse

Twill Active Recycled Colour Block Body Fit Legging - Green - Twill Active
Twill Active Recycled Colour Block Body Fit Legging - Green - Twill Active
Twill Active Recycled Colour Block Body Fit Legging - Stone - Twill Active
Twill Active Recycled Colour Block Body Fit Legging - Stone - Twill Active
Twill Active Recycled Colour Block Body Fit Legging - Coral - Twill Active
Twill Active Recycled Colour Block Body Fit Legging - Coral - Twill Active
Evlan Recycled Rib Criss Cross Legging – PETROL - Twill Active
Evlan Recycled Rib Criss Cross Legging – PETROL - Twill Active
Elan Recycled Rib Criss Cross Legging – Mink - Twill Active
Elan Recycled Rib Criss Cross Legging – Mink - Twill Active
Mystique Recycled Leopard Legging - Mink - Twill Active
Light Pink Leggings | Seamless Ribbed Leggings | Twill Active
Verkauf

Mystique Recycling-Leggings mit Leopardenmuster - Nerz

Regulärer Preis £45.00 £33.75

Stückpreis
per 

Avira Panel recycled Seamless Legging – Burgundy - Twill Active
Avira Panel recycled Seamless Legging – Burgundy - Twill Active

Gamaschen

Ganz gleich, ob Sie versuchen, morgens noch ein paar Minuten Yoga zu machen, auf den Bürgersteigen zu laufen oder einfach mitten in einem hochintensiven Training sind, Leggings geben Ihnen die feuchtigkeitsableitende Unterstützung und den Komfort, den Sie haben brauchenUnsere Leggings werden genau wie der Rest unserer Kollektion aus recycelten Materialien hergestellt, sodass sie nachhaltig und ethisch unbedenklich sind

Langlebig und dennoch stilvoll

Diese Stoffe sind je nach Vorliebe in glatten oder gerippten Leggings erhältlich und langlebig genug, um lange zu halten, egal wie sehr Sie sich anstrengenObwohl sie robust sind, sind sie weich und atmungsaktiv und leiten Feuchtigkeit von Ihrer Haut weg, wodurch Sie selbst mitten in einer heißen Sitzung kühl und trocken bleiben

Besser noch, die Leggings sind in allen möglichen Farben und Mustern erhältlich, sodass Sie immer stilvoll ins Fitnessstudio gehen könnenLeggings gibt es in Colorblock-Stilen und hoch taillierten Designs für maximalen Halt und Komfort, egal ob Sie im Fitnessstudio ins Schwitzen kommen oder zu Hause trainierenDie dehnbare Passform wird Ihre Figur perfekt betonen – diejenige, für die Sie so hart arbeiten!

Stark wie du

Gerippte Leggings geben Ihnen eine perfekte Textur, aber wenn Sie ein glatteres Gefühl bevorzugen, haben wir auch dieseSie sind schön und halten so lange wie Sie, damit Sie sich bedeckt und bequem fühlen! Die gerippten Muster an den Seiten passen zum Bund und sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Rumpf, Ihre Gesäßmuskulatur und Ihre Beine noch nie so gut ausgesehen haben

Sie können versuchen, die Leggings mit einigen unserer Sport-BHs zu kombinieren, um gleichzeitig den ultimativen Reiz und Komfort zu erzielenUnsere Farbblock-BHs passen zu den Leggings, damit Sie auch während des Trainings ein strahlendes und schönes Statement setzenWählen Sie einen asymmetrischen Sport-BH, um wirklich einen gewagten Look zu erzielen, der zu gleichen Teilen wild und stilvoll ist, perfekt für die Frau, die weiß, was sie will

Willst du wirklich wild aussehen? Probieren Sie unsere Leggings mit Leopardenmuster aus, damit Sie Ihr Training wie die wilde Katze stürzen können, von der wir alle wissen, dass Sie sie sind! Oder nutzen Sie die so coolen Leggings mit überkreuzten Rippen, die praktisch schweißfest sind … egal, wie hart Sie sie auf die Probe stellen! Unsere Leggings eignen sich hervorragend für das Training oder den Alltag und helfen Ihnen, zu jeder Tageszeit gut auszusehen und sich auch so zu fühlen

Your cart

Your cart is empty

8 Results

Evlan Recycled Rib Criss Cross Legging – PETROL - Twill Active
Evlan Recycled Rib Criss Cross Legging – PETROL - Twill Active

Evlan Recycled Rib Criss Cross Legging – PETROL

£45.00

Unit price
per 

1 color
Elan Recycled Rib Criss Cross Legging – Mink - Twill Active
Elan Recycled Rib Criss Cross Legging – Mink - Twill Active

Elan Recycled Rib Criss Cross Legging – Mink

£45.00

Unit price
per 

1 color
Mystique Recycled Leopard Legging - Mink - Twill Active
Light Pink Leggings | Seamless Ribbed Leggings | Twill Active
Sale

Mystique Recycled Leopard Legging - Mink

Regular price £45.00 £33.75

Unit price
per 

1 color
Avora Panel Recycled Seamless Legging – Black - Twill Active
Avora Panel Recycled Seamless Legging – Black - Twill Active

Avora Panel Recycled Seamless Legging – Black

£40.00

Unit price
per 

1 color
Avira Panel recycled Seamless Legging – Burgundy - Twill Active
Avira Panel recycled Seamless Legging – Burgundy - Twill Active

Avira Panel recycled Seamless Legging – Burgundy

£40.00

Unit price
per 

1 color

Leggings

Whether you're trying to squeeze in a few more minutes of yoga in the morning, hitting the sidewalks running, or just in the middle of a high-intensity workout, leggings give you the moisture-wicking support and comfort that you need. Our leggings are made from recycled materials just like the rest of our collection, so they're sustainable and ethically sourced. 

Durable Yet Stylish

Available in smooth or ribbed leggings to suit your preference, these fabrics are durable enough to last you for a long time, no matter how hard you're pushing yourself. Even though they're tough, they're soft and breathable, and they wick moisture away from your skin, which helps you stay cool and dry even in the middle of a hot session. 

Better yet, the leggings come in all kinds of colours and patterns, so you can always go in style when you hit the gym. Leggings come in colour block styles and high-waisted designs for maximum support and comfort, whether you're breaking a sweat at the gym or enjoying a workout at home. The stretchy fit will perfectly accentuate your figure—the one you're working so hard to attain!

Strong Like You

Ribbed leggings give you a perfect texture, but if you prefer a smoother touch, we have those, too. They're beautiful and hold up as long as you do, making sure you stay covered and comfortable! The ribbed patterns on the sides match the waistband and make sure your core, glutes, and legs have never looked so good. 

You can try pairing the leggings with some of our sports bras for the ultimate in both appeal and comfort all at once. Our colour block bras will match the leggings to let you make a bright and beautiful statement even as you work out. Choose an asymmetrical sports bra to really pull off a daring look that's equal parts fierce and stylish, perfect for the woman who knows what she wants. 

Want to look really fierce? Try our leopard print leggings so you can pounce your workout like the savage cat we all know you are! Or take advantage of the rib criss-cross leggings that are so cool, they're practically sweatproof… no matter how hard you put them to the test! Our leggings are great for working out or every day wear, helping you look and feel great any time of day.