Kurz- und langärmlige Crop-Tops für das Fitnessstudio | Köper aktiv – Twill Active

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Twill Active Rib Top - CREAM

5.0 (3)

$53.00

Stückpreis
per 

Twill Active RibTop - BLACK

5.0 (3)

$53.00

Stückpreis
per 

Twill Active Recycled Colour Block Zip-up Crop Top Coral
Twill Active Recycled Colour Block Zip-up Crop Top Coral
Acely Recycled Long Sleeve Crop Top – Petrol Marl - Twill Active
Verkauf

Allure Recycled Leopard Zip Through Weste - Nerz

Regulärer Preis $52.00 $39.00 Verkauf

Stückpreis
per 

Vialla Recycled Rib High Neck Long Sleeve Crop Top – Petrol - Twill Active
Vialla Recycled Rib High Neck Long Sleeve Crop Top – Petrol - Twill Active

Relyon Recycled Notch Neck Weste – Nerz

$46.00

Stückpreis
per 

Ausverkauft
Acelle Recycled Long Sleeve Crop Top – Grey Marl
Acelle Recycled Long Sleeve Crop Top – Grey Marl
RECYCLED PRODUCT

Oberteile

Wählen Sie eines: BequemFigurschmeichelndNachhaltig bezogenJetzt können Sie lächeln, denn mit Twill Trainingsoberteilen erhalten Sie alle drei in einem erstaunlichen Paket! Unsere Oberteile werden aus recycelten Stoffen hergestellt, sodass Sie sich immer wohl fühlen, wenn Sie sie tragenApropos Wohlfühlen, in diesen schweiß- und feuchtigkeitsableitenden Oberteilen, die Ihnen erstklassige Qualität bieten, ohne auf Komfort oder Stil zu verzichten, werden Sie sich besser denn je fühlen

Unsere Sportoberteile sind in einer Vielzahl von Stilen und Optionen erhältlich, sodass Sie immer eines finden können, das zu Ihrer Stimmung passtEgal, ob Sie zu Hause sind, ins Fitnessstudio gehen, Rad fahren oder im Park joggen, diese Oberteile bieten Ihnen das Beste aus beiden Welten, Eleganz und Komfort in einem

Oben bleiben

Wenn Sie Farbe möchten, sind Sie bei uns genau richtigUnsere Oberteile sind in einer Vielzahl von Stilen und Farben erhältlich, von ärmellos bis langärmlig, von Racer bis kurzärmlig, wir haben für jeden etwas dabei

Crop-Tops mit Reißverschluss eignen sich hervorragend für einen sexy, sportlichen Look und eignen sich gut zum Radfahren oder Trainieren im FitnessstudioDer Reißverschluss reicht bis ganz nach oben, sodass Sie das Oberteil so eng halten können, wie Sie möchten, und es ist in einer Vielzahl von Farben mit einfachen Mustern erhältlichIn diesen Oberteilen sehen Sie selbst dann schlank und schick aus, wenn Sie ins Schwitzen kommen

Racer-Rücken bieten Ihnen die ultimative Unterstützung und Komfort für Ihr TrainingMit einem hohen Ausschnitt und einem dehnbaren, aber stützenden Design halten unsere Racer-Back-Tops Sie kühl und bequem, egal wie intensiv das Training ist! Das Crop-Top-Design fügt diesen Hauch von Sexiness hinzu und verleiht Ihnen die Leistung einer Sportlerin

Andere Crop-Top-Stile umfassen lange Ärmel, wenn Sie das gewisse Extra an Farbe oder Wärme wünschen, ohne dass es zu warm wird , und eine niedliche Weste mit Reißverschluss und LeopardenmusterGerippte langärmlige Crop-Tops mit Stehkragen zeigen genau die richtige Menge an Haut und bieten gleichzeitig eine eng anliegende Passform, die Ihnen hilft, während Ihres Trainings auf Kurs zu bleiben

Das Ganze abrunden

Kombinieren Sie für Ihr Training eines dieser Oberteile mit passenden Leggings für einen perfekt betonenden Look, und seien Sie versichert, dass die geruchsbekämpfende Behandlung Ihnen hilft, sich während des gesamten Trainings frisch zu fühlenFür ein ebenso aufregendes wie stylisches Fitnessstudio-Outfit kannst du auch Shorts zu den Oberteilen tragen!

Was auch immer Sie wählen, mischen und kombinieren Sie Farben, um Ihren eigenen perfekten Stil mit all unseren großartigen Optionen zu kreieren

Shop the Trendy Workout Tops for Women at Twill Active Now

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Twill Active Rib Top - CREAM

5.0 (3)

£32.00

Unit price
per 

Twill Active RibTop - BLACK

5.0 (3)

£32.00

Unit price
per 

Twill Active Recycled Colour Block Zip-up Crop Top Coral
Twill Active Recycled Colour Block Zip-up Crop Top Coral
Acely Recycled Long Sleeve Crop Top – Petrol Marl - Twill Active

Acely Recycled Long Sleeve Crop Top – Petrol Marl

£45.00

Unit price
per 

1 color
Sale

Allure Recycled Leopard Zip Through Vest - Mink

Regular price £40.00 £30.00 Sale

Unit price
per 

1 color
Vialla Recycled Rib High Neck Long Sleeve Crop Top – Petrol - Twill Active
Vialla Recycled Rib High Neck Long Sleeve Crop Top – Petrol - Twill Active

Relyon Recycled Notch Neck Vest – Mink

£35.00

Unit price
per 

1 color
Sold out

Zanelia Recycled Rib Long Sleeve Top – Black

£50.00

Unit price
per 

1 color
Acelle Recycled Long Sleeve Crop Top – Grey Marl
Acelle Recycled Long Sleeve Crop Top – Grey Marl
RECYCLED PRODUCT

Acelle Recycled Long Sleeve Crop Top – Grey Marl

£45.00

Unit price
per 

1 color

Nelia Recycled Rib Long Sleeve Top – Mink

£50.00

Unit price
per 

1 color

Estron Recycled Rib Criss-Cross Crop Top – Mink

£35.00

Unit price
per 

1 color

Fina Recycled Rib Cris Cross Crop Top – Petrol

£35.00

Unit price
per 

1 color
Viyella Recycled Rib High Neck Long Sleeve Crop Top – Burgundy - Twill Active
Viyella Recycled Rib High Neck Long Sleeve Crop Top – Burgundy - Twill Active

Tops

Choose one: Comfortable. Form-flattering. Sustainably sourced. Now you can smile, because with Twill workout tops, you get all three in the same amazing package! Our tops are made with recycled fabrics so you can always feel good about wearing them. Speaking of feeling good, you'll feel better than ever in these sweat–and moisture-wicking tops that give you premium quality without sacrificing comfort or style. 

Our gym tops come in a wide variety of styles and options so that you can always find one that fits your mood. Whether you're at home, hitting the gym, or out cycling or jogging in the park, these tops will give you the best of both worlds, elegance and comfort all in one.

Staying on Top

If you want colour, we've got you covered. Our tops come in a variety of styles and colours, from sleeveless to long-sleeve, Racer to short-sleeve, we've got something for everyone. 

Zip-up crop tops are great for a sexy, sporty look, and work well for cycling or working out at the gym. The zipper goes all the way to the top, letting you keep the top as snug as you like, and it comes in a variety of colours with simple patterns. You'll look sleek and chic even as you break a sweat in these tops. 

Racer backs give you the ultimate support and comfort for your workouts. With a high neck and a stretchy yet supportive design, our racer back tops will keep you cool and comfy, no matter how intense the workout! The crop top design adds that touch of sexiness while giving you the sportswoman performance. 

Other crop top styles include long sleeves, when you want that extra bit of colour or warmth without getting too warm, and a cute leopard-print zip-through vest. Ribbed high-neck long-sleeved crop tops show just the right amount of skin while providing a snug fit that helps you stay on track during your workouts.

Topping It All Off

For your workout sesh, pair any of these tops with matching leggings for a perfectly form-accentuating look, and rest assured that the odour-fighting treatment will help you feel fresh throughout your workout. You can wear shorts with the tops for an equally exciting and stylish gym outfit, too!

Whatever you choose, mix and match colours to create your own perfect style with all our great options.