Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

12 Résultats

Twill Active Essentials Oversized Crewneck Sweatshirt Stone
Twill Active Essentials Oversized Crewneck Sweatshirt Stone
Essentials Oversized Funnel Neck Zip up Sweatshirt - Pink
Essentials Oversized Funnel Neck Zip up Sweatshirt - Pink
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Blue
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Blue

Short en molleton Twill Active Essentials - Bleu

£25.00

Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 

Essentials Oversized Funnel Neck Zip up Sweatshirt - Blue
Essentials Oversized Funnel Neck Zip up Sweatshirt - Blue
Twill Active Jumper Front view
Twill Active Jumper Coral Front View
Twill Essentials Oversized Funnel Neck Zip Sweatshirt Green
Twill Essentials Oversized Funnel Neck Zip Sweatshirt Green
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Coral
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Coral

Short en molleton Twill Active Essentials - Corail

£25.00

Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 

Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Pink - Twill Active
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Pink - Twill Active

Short en molleton Twill Active Essentials - Rose

£25.00

Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 

Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Stone
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Stone

Short en molleton Twill Active Essentials - Pierre

£25.00

Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 

Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - White
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - White

Short en molleton Twill Active Essentials - Blanc

£25.00

Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 

Twill Active Essentials Oversized Crewneck Sweatshirt White
Twill Active Essentials Oversized Crewneck Sweatshirt White
Twill Active Essentials Sweat Shorts - Green - Twill Active
Twill Active Essentials Sweat Shorts - Green - Twill Active

Short en molleton Twill Active Essentials - Vert

£25.00

Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 

Essentiel

Quand nous pensons aux essentiels d'entraînement, nous pensons aux ensembles de gym, nous pensons aux pulls molletonnés d'entraînement et aux pulls ras du couNous pensons confort sans renoncer au soutienC'est exactement ce que notre ligne d'essentiels apporte à votre garde-robe et à vos entraînementsLes matériaux extensibles sont durables, fabriqués à partir de coton biologique et toujours issus de sources responsables afin que vous n'ayez pas à vous sentir mal à l'idée de porter un style haut de gamme.Avec notre collection d'essentiels, vous pouvez faire partie de la solution tout en ayant fière allure et en vous sentant bien !

Tout le monde est sûr de trouver son look préféré avec cette collection de sweat-shirts, pulls et autres ensembles de sport zippés pour femmesÉcrasez ces entraînements HIIT, vos exercices à domicile ou allez au parc en courant dans vos couleurs et styles préférés.

Des vêtements de sport adaptés à votre vie

Que vous souhaitiez être décontracté et vous détendre confortablement dans la maison ou obtenir des regards envieux pendant que vous transpirez à la salle de sport, ces essentiels ont tout ce dont vous avez besoinIls sont à la mode mais parfaitement conçus pour vous garder au chaud à des températures plus fraîches sans vous laisser surchauffer lorsque vous faites de l'exercice.

La coupe surdimensionnée de nos pulls ras du cou vous donnera cette ambiance confortable, ce qui les rend parfaits pour tout type de temps ou d'occasionLe tissu en coton biologique est super doux contre votre peau, et il a l'air fabuleux aussi !

Styles essentiels

Les shorts de détente fonctionnent parfaitement avec les sweat-shirts pour une journée confortable et douillette à la maison, ou vous pouvez les essayer avec un soutien-gorge de sport (également fabriqué à partir de tissus recyclés de source durable) pour les tenues d'exercice et de vélo.Les leggings sans couture sont une excellente option avec les pulls molletonnés pour une belle journée fraîche avec une tasse de quelque chose de chaud dans les mains !

Les sweat-shirts sont également disponibles sous forme de fermeture éclair à col cheminée, ce qui vous donne la flexibilité d'avoir le look que vous voulez.Vous pouvez les essayer zippés vers le haut ou vers le bas, selon le temps et votre humeur, et vous avez le choix entre de nombreuses couleurs vives et accrocheuses.

Vous pouvez mélanger et assortir les pièces de cette collection et tout ce que nous avons en stock pour créer votre look parfaitVous voulez quelque chose qui vous ressemble ? Peut-être que l'un de nos pulls ou sweat-shirts à col rond fonctionne bien avec un ensemble côtelé pour vous offrir cette combinaison de confort et de confort, sexy et confortable, pour un ensemble d'entraînement ultime.Ou peut-être pouvez-vous trouver la bonne paire de shorts booty pour aller avec votre fermeture éclair, vous offrant les options dont vous avez besoin pour être à l'aise, quelle que soit la force avec laquelle vous pédalez !

Avec les ensembles de vêtements de sport Twill, la pièce la plus essentielle, c'est vous !

icon

Your cart

Your cart is empty

12 Results

Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Blue
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Blue
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Coral
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Coral
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Pink - Twill Active
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Pink - Twill Active
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Stone
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - Stone
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - White
Twill Active Essentials Lounge Shorts - White
Twill Active Essentials Sweat Shorts - Green - Twill Active
Twill Active Essentials Sweat Shorts - Green - Twill Active

Essentials

When we think workout essentials, we think gym sets, we think workout sweatshirts and crewneck jumpers. We think comfort without giving up support. That's exactly what our essentials line brings to your wardrobe and your workouts. The stretchy materials are durable, made of organic cotton, and always responsibly sourced so that you don't have to feel bad about wearing premium style. With our essentials collection, you can be part of the solution while looking great and feeling great!

Everyone is sure to find a favourite look with this collection of women's zip-up sweatshirts, jumpers, and other gym sets. Crush those HIIT workouts, at-home exercises, or hit the park running in your favourite colours and styles.

Activewear to Fit Your Life

Whether you want to go casual and lounge around the house in comfort or get envious stares while you sweat at the gym, these essentials have everything you need. They're trendy but perfectly designed to keep you warm in cooler temperatures without leaving you feeling overheated when you've got your workout on. 

The oversized fit of our crewneck sweatshirts will give you that comfy vibe, making them perfect for any kind of weather or occasion. The organic cotton fabric feels super soft against your skin, and it looks fabulous, too!

Essential Styles

Lounge shorts work great paired with the sweatshirts for a cosy and snuggly day at home, or you can try them with a sports bra (also made of sustainably-sourced recycled fabrics) for exercising and biking outfits. Seamless leggings are a great option with the sweatshirts for a nice chilly day with a mug of something hot in your hands! 

The sweatshirts come in funnel neck zip-up form, too, giving you the flexibility to have the look you want. You can try them zipped up or down, depending on the weather and your mood, and there are plenty of bold, eye-catching colours to choose from. 

You can mix and match with the pieces in this collection and everything else we have in stock to create your perfect look. Want something that is uniquely you? Maybe one of our crewneck jumpers or sweatshirts works well with a ribbed unitard to give you that combination of snug and loose, sexy and comfy, for the ultimate workout set. Or maybe you can find the right pair of booty shorts to go with your zip-up, giving you the options that you need to be comfortable no matter how hard you pedal!

With Twill activewear sets, the most essential piece is you!